TEAMS
HUNGERDUNKERS

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2000/2001

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 01-Nov-00 WEEK 1 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
116.5
-105.0 boxscore
Sat 04-Nov-00 WEEK 2 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
128.5
-134.0 boxscore
Sat 11-Nov-00 WEEK 3 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
145.0
-134.0 boxscore
Fri 17-Nov-00 WEEK 4 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
166.0
-104.0 boxscore
Sat 25-Nov-00 WEEK 5 at Ole┤s Overlords  
lost
113.5
-127.5 boxscore
Sat 02-Dec-00 WEEK 6 at RimRockers  
lost
123.0
-149.0 boxscore
Fri 08-Dec-00 WEEK 7 at Meaty Ogres  
lost
85.5
-126.0 boxscore
Sat 16-Dec-00 WEEK 8 at Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
71.5
-158.0 boxscore
Sat 23-Dec-00 WEEK 9 at Naughty Koalas  
won
139.0
-124.5 boxscore
Sat 30-Dec-00 WEEK 10 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
lost
130.0
-145.0 boxscore
Sat 06-Jan-01 WEEK 11 Naughty Koalas  
lost
180.0
-201.5 boxscore
Sat 13-Jan-01 WEEK 12 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
158.0
-148.0 boxscore
Thu 18-Jan-01 WEEK 13 Ole┤s Overlords  
won
173.0
-141.5 boxscore
Sat 27-Jan-01 WEEK 14 Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
134.5
-165.5 boxscore
Sat 03-Feb-01 WEEK 15 Meaty Ogres  
won
141.5
-98.0 boxscore
Wed 07-Feb-01 WEEK 16 RimRockers  
won
162.0
-113.5 boxscore
Sat 17-Feb-01 WEEK 17 Naughty Koalas  
lost
102.0
-151.5 boxscore
Sat 24-Feb-01 WEEK 18 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
lost
124.0
-182.5 boxscore
Sat 03-Mar-01 WEEK 19 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
164.5
-100.0 boxscore
Fri 09-Mar-01 WEEK 20 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
lost
112.0
-149.5 boxscore


SEASON