TEAMS
JACOB┤S BASKETBALL HOLD

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2003/2004

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 29-Oct-03 WEEK 1 HungerDunkers  
won
139.0
-136.0 boxscore
Sat 01-Nov-03 WEEK 2 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
144.5
-95.5 boxscore
Sat 08-Nov-03 WEEK 3 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
83.0
-182.0 boxscore
Sat 15-Nov-03 WEEK 4 at HungerDunkers  
won
141.0
-88.0 boxscore
Sat 22-Nov-03 WEEK 5 RimRockers  
won
132.0
-89.5 boxscore
Thu 27-Nov-03 WEEK 6 Meaty Ogres  
won
122.5
-121.0 boxscore
Fri 05-Dec-03 WEEK 7 Ole┤s Overlords  
won
146.0
-141.5 boxscore
Sat 13-Dec-03 WEEK 8 Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
126.0
-183.5 boxscore
Sat 20-Dec-03 WEEK 9 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
152.5
-129.5 boxscore
Thu 25-Dec-03 WEEK 10 Naughty Koalas  
won
137.5
-114.5 boxscore
Sat 03-Jan-04 WEEK 11 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
lost
108.0
-127.0 boxscore
Sat 10-Jan-04 WEEK 12 HungerDunkers  
won
122.0
-77.0 boxscore
Sat 17-Jan-04 WEEK 13 at RimRockers  
won
129.0
-105.0 boxscore
Sat 24-Jan-04 WEEK 14 at Thisted Tigers Basketball  
won
122.5
-114.5 boxscore
Sat 31-Jan-04 WEEK 15 at Ole┤s Overlords  
won
128.5
-96.5 boxscore
Fri 06-Feb-04 WEEK 16 at Meaty Ogres  
lost
66.5
-138.5 boxscore
Tue 10-Feb-04 WEEK 17 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
149.0
-141.5 boxscore
Wed 18-Feb-04 WEEK 18 Naughty Koalas  
won
169.5
-108.5 boxscore
Sat 21-Feb-04 WEEK 19 at HungerDunkers  
won
138.0
-107.5 boxscore
Sat 28-Feb-04 WEEK 20 at Naughty Koalas  
won
156.0
-114.5 boxscore


SEASON