TEAMS
MEATY OGRES

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2004/2005

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 03-Nov-04 WEEK 1 at RimRockers  
won
135.0
-88.0 boxscore
Sun 07-Nov-04 WEEK 2 at Ole┤s Overlords  
lost
76.0
-148.0 boxscore
Fri 12-Nov-04 WEEK 3 Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
101.5
-156.0 boxscore
Fri 19-Nov-04 WEEK 4 RimRockers  
lost
108.0
-117.0 boxscore
Fri 26-Nov-04 WEEK 5 HungerDunkers  
won
151.0
-141.5 boxscore
Sat 04-Dec-04 WEEK 6 Naughty Koalas  
lost
131.5
-157.5 boxscore
Sat 11-Dec-04 WEEK 7 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
141.5
-108.5 boxscore
Fri 17-Dec-04 WEEK 8 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
150.0
-148.0 boxscore
Tue 21-Dec-04 WEEK 9 at Ole┤s Overlords  
won
162.0
-97.0 boxscore
Sat 25-Dec-04 WEEK 10 at Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
108.0
-164.5 boxscore
Sun 02-Jan-05 WEEK 11 Ole┤s Overlords  
won
104.5
-94.5 boxscore
Fri 07-Jan-05 WEEK 12 at RimRockers  
won
129.0
-113.5 boxscore
Sat 15-Jan-05 WEEK 13 at HungerDunkers  
won
124.0
-123.5 boxscore
Mon 24-Jan-05 WEEK 14 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
183.5
-131.0 boxscore
Sat 29-Jan-05 WEEK 15 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
lost
140.5
-142.0 boxscore
Fri 04-Feb-05 WEEK 16 at Naughty Koalas  
won
115.5
-102.5 boxscore
Thu 10-Feb-05 WEEK 17 Ole┤s Overlords  
won
170.0
-144.0 boxscore
Tue 15-Feb-05 WEEK 18 at Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
138.5
-164.0 boxscore
Wed 23-Feb-05 WEEK 19 RimRockers  
won
174.5
-117.5 boxscore
Sat 26-Feb-05 WEEK 20 Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
146.0
-148.5 boxscore


SEASON