TEAMS
RIMROCKERS

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2004/2005

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 03-Nov-04 WEEK 1 Meaty Ogres  
lost
88.0
-135.0 boxscore
Sun 07-Nov-04 WEEK 2 at Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
124.5
-173.5 boxscore
Fri 12-Nov-04 WEEK 3 Ole┤s Overlords  
lost
100.5
-104.0 boxscore
Fri 19-Nov-04 WEEK 4 at Meaty Ogres  
won
117.0
-108.0 boxscore
Fri 26-Nov-04 WEEK 5 Naughty Koalas  
lost
102.0
-116.5 boxscore
Sat 04-Dec-04 WEEK 6 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
lost
89.5
-135.0 boxscore
Sat 11-Dec-04 WEEK 7 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
lost
99.5
-157.5 boxscore
Fri 17-Dec-04 WEEK 8 HungerDunkers  
lost
115.0
-133.0 boxscore
Tue 21-Dec-04 WEEK 9 Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
115.5
-150.0 boxscore
Sat 25-Dec-04 WEEK 10 at Ole┤s Overlords  
lost
82.5
-132.5 boxscore
Sun 02-Jan-05 WEEK 11 at Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
125.0
-185.0 boxscore
Fri 07-Jan-05 WEEK 12 Meaty Ogres  
lost
113.5
-129.0 boxscore
Sat 15-Jan-05 WEEK 13 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
107.0
-157.5 boxscore
Mon 24-Jan-05 WEEK 14 at HungerDunkers  
lost
128.5
-153.5 boxscore
Sat 29-Jan-05 WEEK 15 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
lost
119.5
-165.0 boxscore
Fri 04-Feb-05 WEEK 16 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
lost
106.0
-134.5 boxscore
Thu 10-Feb-05 WEEK 17 Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
106.5
-141.5 boxscore
Tue 15-Feb-05 WEEK 18 at Ole┤s Overlords  
lost
102.5
-115.5 boxscore
Wed 23-Feb-05 WEEK 19 at Meaty Ogres  
lost
117.5
-174.5 boxscore
Sat 26-Feb-05 WEEK 20 Ole┤s Overlords  
lost
113.0
-135.0 boxscore


SEASON