TEAMS
HØJBJERG TIGERS

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2004/2005

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 03-Nov-04 WEEK 1 at Ole´s Overlords  
won
173.5
-154.0 boxscore
Sun 07-Nov-04 WEEK 2 RimRockers  
won
173.5
-124.5 boxscore
Fri 12-Nov-04 WEEK 3 at Meaty Ogres  
won
156.0
-101.5 boxscore
Fri 19-Nov-04 WEEK 4 Ole´s Overlords  
won
143.5
-119.5 boxscore
Fri 26-Nov-04 WEEK 5 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
119.5
-116.0 boxscore
Sat 04-Dec-04 WEEK 6 Jacob´s Basketball Hold  
won
155.5
-93.5 boxscore
Sat 11-Dec-04 WEEK 7 HungerDunkers  
won
182.0
-133.0 boxscore
Fri 17-Dec-04 WEEK 8 Naughty Koalas  
won
127.5
-114.5 boxscore
Tue 21-Dec-04 WEEK 9 at RimRockers  
won
150.0
-115.5 boxscore
Sat 25-Dec-04 WEEK 10 Meaty Ogres  
won
164.5
-108.0 boxscore
Sun 02-Jan-05 WEEK 11 RimRockers  
won
185.0
-125.0 boxscore
Fri 07-Jan-05 WEEK 12 at Ole´s Overlords  
won
173.5
-91.5 boxscore
Sat 15-Jan-05 WEEK 13 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
158.0
-92.0 boxscore
Mon 24-Jan-05 WEEK 14 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
123.0
-135.5 boxscore
Sat 29-Jan-05 WEEK 15 at HungerDunkers  
lost
127.5
-141.5 boxscore
Fri 04-Feb-05 WEEK 16 at Jacob´s Basketball Hold  
lost
141.0
-144.5 boxscore
Thu 10-Feb-05 WEEK 17 at RimRockers  
won
141.5
-106.5 boxscore
Tue 15-Feb-05 WEEK 18 Meaty Ogres  
won
164.0
-138.5 boxscore
Wed 23-Feb-05 WEEK 19 Ole´s Overlords  
won
137.0
-77.5 boxscore
Sat 26-Feb-05 WEEK 20 at Meaty Ogres  
won
148.5
-146.0 boxscore


SEASON