TEAMS
HUNGERDUNKERS

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2005/2006

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 02-Nov-05 WEEK 1 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
143.5
-127.5 boxscore
Sat 05-Nov-05 WEEK 2 at Naughty Koalas  
won
143.5
-141.5 boxscore
Sat 12-Nov-05 WEEK 3 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
157.5
-133.0 boxscore
Fri 18-Nov-05 WEEK 4 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
lost
102.5
-123.5 boxscore
Fri 25-Nov-05 WEEK 5 Thisted Tigers Basketball  
won
151.0
-115.0 boxscore
Fri 02-Dec-05 WEEK 6 RimRockers  
won
144.5
-100.5 boxscore
Fri 09-Dec-05 WEEK 7 Meaty Ogres  
lost
153.0
-166.0 boxscore
Fri 16-Dec-05 WEEK 8 Ole┤s Overlords  
lost
171.5
-172.0 boxscore
Wed 21-Dec-05 WEEK 9 at Naughty Koalas  
won
157.0
-123.5 boxscore
Tue 27-Dec-05 WEEK 10 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
lost
148.0
-149.0 boxscore
Fri 06-Jan-06 WEEK 11 Naughty Koalas  
won
145.0
-132.5 boxscore
Sat 14-Jan-06 WEEK 12 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
lost
131.5
-134.5 boxscore
Sat 21-Jan-06 WEEK 13 at Thisted Tigers Basketball  
won
127.0
-124.0 boxscore
Sat 28-Jan-06 WEEK 14 at Ole┤s Overlords  
won
113.0
-110.0 boxscore
Fri 03-Feb-06 WEEK 15 at Meaty Ogres  
won
175.0
-144.5 boxscore
Sat 11-Feb-06 WEEK 16 at RimRockers  
won
156.0
-137.5 boxscore
Tue 14-Feb-06 WEEK 17 Naughty Koalas  
won
144.0
-76.5 boxscore
Wed 22-Feb-06 WEEK 18 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
210.5
-94.0 boxscore
Fri 24-Feb-06 WEEK 19 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
186.5
-143.0 boxscore
Tue 28-Feb-06 WEEK 20 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
199.0
-110.5 boxscore


SEASON