TEAMS
HUNGERDUNKERS

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2008/2009

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 29-Oct-08 WEEK 1 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
lost
113.0
-123.5 boxscore
Sat 01-Nov-08 WEEK 2 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
123.5
-114.5 boxscore
Thu 06-Nov-08 WEEK 3 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
114.5
-152.5 boxscore
Fri 14-Nov-08 WEEK 4 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
lost
125.0
-126.0 boxscore
Sat 22-Nov-08 WEEK 5 at Meaty Ogres  
won
163.0
-128.5 boxscore
Sat 29-Nov-08 WEEK 6 at Ole┤s Overlords  
won
132.5
-131.0 boxscore
Sat 06-Dec-08 WEEK 7 at Thisted Tigers Basketball  
won
149.5
-124.0 boxscore
Sat 13-Dec-08 WEEK 8 at RimRockers  
lost
100.0
-151.5 boxscore
Fri 19-Dec-08 WEEK 9 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
164.0
-137.5 boxscore
Tue 23-Dec-08 WEEK 10 Naughty Koalas  
won
134.0
-100.0 boxscore
Sat 03-Jan-09 WEEK 11 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
lost
107.0
-145.5 boxscore
Fri 09-Jan-09 WEEK 12 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
149.0
-94.5 boxscore
Sat 17-Jan-09 WEEK 13 Meaty Ogres  
won
168.0
-151.5 boxscore
Mon 19-Jan-09 WEEK 14 RimRockers  
won
120.5
-109.0 boxscore
Sat 24-Jan-09 WEEK 15 Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
142.5
-158.0 boxscore
Fri 30-Jan-09 WEEK 16 Ole┤s Overlords  
won
145.5
-113.0 boxscore
Sat 07-Feb-09 WEEK 17 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
142.0
-109.5 boxscore
Tue 10-Feb-09 WEEK 18 Naughty Koalas  
won
156.5
-150.5 boxscore
Wed 18-Feb-09 WEEK 19 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
157.0
-119.5 boxscore
Sat 21-Feb-09 WEEK 20 at Naughty Koalas  
won
166.5
-142.5 boxscore


SEASON