TEAMS
YAVAPAI SWASHBUCKLERS

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2010/2011

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 27-Oct-10 WEEK 1 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
147.0
-138.5 boxscore
Sat 30-Oct-10 WEEK 2 Naughty Koalas  
lost
160.5
-172.0 boxscore
Sat 06-Nov-10 WEEK 3 at HungerDunkers  
won
129.5
-93.0 boxscore
Fri 12-Nov-10 WEEK 4 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
175.0
-157.5 boxscore
Sat 20-Nov-10 WEEK 5 at Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
93.0
-115.0 boxscore
Sat 27-Nov-10 WEEK 6 at RimRockers  
lost
122.5
-131.0 boxscore
Sat 04-Dec-10 WEEK 7 at Ole┤s Overlords  
won
118.5
-100.0 boxscore
Sat 11-Dec-10 WEEK 8 at Meaty Ogres  
won
119.5
-105.5 boxscore
Sat 18-Dec-10 WEEK 9 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
114.0
-117.5 boxscore
Tue 21-Dec-10 WEEK 10 HungerDunkers  
won
117.0
-89.5 boxscore
Fri 31-Dec-10 WEEK 11 Naughty Koalas  
lost
82.5
-144.0 boxscore
Sat 08-Jan-11 WEEK 12 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
lost
113.0
-174.5 boxscore
Fri 14-Jan-11 WEEK 13 Thisted Tigers Basketball  
won
131.5
-86.0 boxscore
Wed 19-Jan-11 WEEK 14 Meaty Ogres  
lost
122.5
-125.0 boxscore
Sun 23-Jan-11 WEEK 15 Ole┤s Overlords  
won
128.0
-119.5 boxscore
Fri 28-Jan-11 WEEK 16 RimRockers  
lost
150.0
-157.0 boxscore
Sat 05-Feb-11 WEEK 17 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
111.0
-167.0 boxscore
Tue 08-Feb-11 WEEK 18 HungerDunkers  
won
153.0
-135.5 boxscore
Sat 12-Feb-11 WEEK 19 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
lost
131.5
-151.0 boxscore
Wed 16-Feb-11 WEEK 20 at HungerDunkers  
won
117.5
-106.5 boxscore


SEASON