TEAMS
HUNGERDUNKERS

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2011/2012

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Sun 25-Dec-11 WEEK 1 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
lost
67.0
-141.5 boxscore
Sat 31-Dec-11 WEEK 2 Naughty Koalas  
lost
115.5
-139.5 boxscore
Wed 04-Jan-12 WEEK 3 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
lost
138.5
-152.0 boxscore
Sat 07-Jan-12 WEEK 4 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
126.5
-123.5 boxscore
Wed 11-Jan-12 WEEK 5 RimRockers  
won
87.0
-73.5 boxscore
Fri 13-Jan-12 WEEK 6 Meaty Ogres  
lost
102.5
-132.0 boxscore
Mon 16-Jan-12 WEEK 7 Ole┤s Overlords  
won
145.5
-143.5 boxscore
Sat 21-Jan-12 WEEK 8 Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
89.0
-101.5 boxscore
Tue 24-Jan-12 WEEK 9 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
83.5
-173.0 boxscore
Sat 28-Jan-12 WEEK 10 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
123.5
-101.0 boxscore
Wed 01-Feb-12 WEEK 11 Naughty Koalas  
lost
138.5
-152.0 boxscore
Sat 04-Feb-12 WEEK 12 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
lost
99.0
-158.5 boxscore
Tue 07-Feb-12 WEEK 13 at RimRockers  
lost
114.5
-152.5 boxscore
Sat 11-Feb-12 WEEK 14 at Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
99.5
-136.5 boxscore
Wed 15-Feb-12 WEEK 15 at Ole┤s Overlords  
won
135.0
-112.0 boxscore
Sat 18-Feb-12 WEEK 16 at Meaty Ogres  
lost
103.5
-108.5 boxscore
Wed 22-Feb-12 WEEK 17 at Naughty Koalas  
won
143.0
-139.5 boxscore
Wed 29-Feb-12 WEEK 18 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
145.0
-122.5 boxscore
Sat 03-Mar-12 WEEK 19 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
lost
121.0
-149.0 boxscore
Wed 07-Mar-12 WEEK 20 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
144.5
-117.0 boxscore


SEASON