TEAMS
YAVAPAI SWASHBUCKLERS

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2011/2012

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Sun 25-Dec-11 WEEK 1 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
127.5
-136.5 boxscore
Sat 31-Dec-11 WEEK 2 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
lost
109.0
-132.0 boxscore
Wed 04-Jan-12 WEEK 3 HungerDunkers  
won
152.0
-138.5 boxscore
Sat 07-Jan-12 WEEK 4 Naughty Koalas  
lost
119.0
-137.5 boxscore
Wed 11-Jan-12 WEEK 5 Ole┤s Overlords  
lost
100.0
-104.5 boxscore
Fri 13-Jan-12 WEEK 6 Thisted Tigers Basketball  
won
167.0
-86.5 boxscore
Mon 16-Jan-12 WEEK 7 RimRockers  
won
134.5
-84.5 boxscore
Sat 21-Jan-12 WEEK 8 Meaty Ogres  
lost
146.0
-155.5 boxscore
Tue 24-Jan-12 WEEK 9 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
lost
117.5
-146.0 boxscore
Sat 28-Jan-12 WEEK 10 at HungerDunkers  
lost
101.0
-123.5 boxscore
Wed 01-Feb-12 WEEK 11 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
lost
129.0
-130.5 boxscore
Sat 04-Feb-12 WEEK 12 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
115.5
-135.5 boxscore
Tue 07-Feb-12 WEEK 13 at Ole┤s Overlords  
won
107.0
-99.0 boxscore
Sat 11-Feb-12 WEEK 14 at Meaty Ogres  
lost
120.0
-150.5 boxscore
Wed 15-Feb-12 WEEK 15 at RimRockers  
won
120.0
-73.0 boxscore
Sat 18-Feb-12 WEEK 16 at Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
126.0
-147.5 boxscore
Wed 22-Feb-12 WEEK 17 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
151.0
-133.5 boxscore
Wed 29-Feb-12 WEEK 18 at HungerDunkers  
lost
122.5
-145.0 boxscore
Sat 03-Mar-12 WEEK 19 Naughty Koalas  
won
159.5
-130.5 boxscore
Wed 07-Mar-12 WEEK 20 HungerDunkers  
lost
117.0
-144.5 boxscore


SEASON