TEAMS
YAVAPAI SWASHBUCKLERS

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2014/2015

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 29-Oct-14 WEEK 1 at HungerDunkers  
won
103.5
-100.5 boxscore
Fri 31-Oct-14 WEEK 2 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
116.5
-149.0 boxscore
Sat 08-Nov-14 WEEK 3 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
99.0
-81.0 boxscore
Sat 15-Nov-14 WEEK 4 HungerDunkers  
lost
166.0
-173.0 boxscore
Sat 22-Nov-14 WEEK 5 at Meaty Ogres  
lost
131.0
-160.0 boxscore
Fri 28-Nov-14 WEEK 6 at Ole┤s Overlords  
lost
93.0
-128.5 boxscore
Sat 06-Dec-14 WEEK 7 at RimRockers  
won
138.5
-115.5 boxscore
Sat 13-Dec-14 WEEK 8 at Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
128.0
-133.0 boxscore
Fri 19-Dec-14 WEEK 9 at Naughty Koalas  
won
145.0
-128.5 boxscore
Fri 26-Dec-14 WEEK 10 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
145.5
-116.5 boxscore
Sat 03-Jan-15 WEEK 11 Naughty Koalas  
lost
105.5
-123.0 boxscore
Sat 10-Jan-15 WEEK 12 at HungerDunkers  
lost
104.5
-121.0 boxscore
Thu 15-Jan-15 WEEK 13 Meaty Ogres  
lost
98.5
-109.0 boxscore
Sat 24-Jan-15 WEEK 14 Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
94.0
-137.0 boxscore
Sat 31-Jan-15 WEEK 15 RimRockers  
won
156.0
-120.5 boxscore
Sat 07-Feb-15 WEEK 16 Ole┤s Overlords  
won
127.5
-108.0 boxscore
Tue 10-Feb-15 WEEK 17 Naughty Koalas  
lost
150.5
-171.5 boxscore
Sat 21-Feb-15 WEEK 18 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
123.0
-104.0 boxscore
Tue 24-Feb-15 WEEK 19 HungerDunkers  
lost
116.5
-127.0 boxscore
Sat 28-Feb-15 WEEK 20 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
157.0
-104.0 boxscore


SEASON